NOAA Home National Weather Service Home
Home News Organization
Communications Resources
NWS Focus
Communications Office
Uccellini, Louis W. Assistant Adminisrator for Weather Services and Director, NWS
Furgione, Laura K. Deputy Director, NWS

Other NWS Leadership
Billingsley, David (Rusty) Acting Director, Western Region
Cline, Don Acting Director, Office of Hydrologic Development
Cooper, Steven Acting Director, Southern Region
Devaris, Aimee Director, Alaska Region
Draggon, Courtney

Director, International Activities Office

Jamil, Iftikhar Chief Information Officer
Johnson, Ed Chief, Strategic Planning and Policy Office
Jones, Deirdre Acting Director, Office of Operational Systems
Lapenta, Bill Director, National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Murphy, John D. Director, Office of Science and Technology
Potts, John Chief Fincancial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer
Schwein, Teri Acting Director, Central Region
Strager, Chris Acting Director, Office of Climate, Water, and Weather Services
Tanabe, Ray Acting Director, Pacific Region
Tuell, Jason Director, Eastern Region



Communications Office COM Resources NWS News Feedback  



Send questions and comments to or mail to:

Weather Service
Communications and Executive Affairs Office
1325 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3283